Mission home Chapter News Upcoming Events Board of Directors Scholarships Conference Registration Contact Us


Board Members

The following are the 2017-2018 Richmond AFWA Chapter Board:

President - Sara Page, CPA
President Elect - Joanne Brothers
Vice President - Michelle Heckel, CIA, CBA, CRMA
Secretary - Melody King, CPA
Treasurer - Sheila McVey

Past President - Carol Bassett, CPA

Jinette Chiappetta, CPA
Nadine Chambers
Trina Allen

Committee Heads:
By-Laws - Carol Bassett, CPA
Membership Co-chairs - Jinette Chiappetta, CPA and
Nadine Chambers
Programs - Trina Allen
Scholarships - Marie Ramkey, CPA
Website Liaison - Jinette Chiappetta, CPA

AFWA LEAP Council:
Sara Page, CPA

© 2018 AFWA Richmond Chapter 22. All rights reserved.